Skip to content ↓

Striving for




Who's Who


Principal – Rebecca Malton


Foundation Stage 2

Class teacher – Mrs Sian Doe, Mrs Louise MacDonald


Year 1

Class teacher & Vice Principal - Mrs Helen Flanagan


Year 2

Class teacher - Mrs Donna Brierley


Year 3

Class teacher - Miss Olivia Woodhead


Year 4

Class teacher - Mr Nathan Jones 


Year 5

Class teacher - Miss Ashley Davies    


Year 6

Class teacher & Vice Principal - Mrs Sarah Bond


Administration Team

School Reception: Mrs Kathryn Morris and Miss Jayne Fox

Inclusion Manager: Mrs Marie Watts

Deputy Inclusion Manager: Mrs Dawn Reynolds