Contact us for information on Admissions:
info@springwoodacademy.org

Aughton Lane, Aston, Sheffield, S26 2AL - view location

 

School Starts – Thursday 3rd September 2020 - (Monday 31st August – Bank Holiday)

                                                                              (Tuesday 1st September Inset Day - School Closed)

                                                                              (Wednesday 2nd Inset Day - School Closed)  

School Finishes – Friday 23rd October 2020

________________________________________

School Starts – Monday 2nd November 2020

School Finishes – Thursday 17th December 2020 (Friday 18th December Inset Day – School Closed)

________________________________________

School Starts – Monday 4th January 2021

School Finishes – Friday 12th February 2021

________________________________________

School Starts – Monday 22nd February 2021

School Finishes – Friday 261h March 2021

________________________________________

School Starts – Monday 12th April 2021   May Day holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

School Finishes – Friday 28th May 2021

________________________________________

School Starts – Monday 7th June 2021

School Finishes – Friday 16th July 2021 – (Monday 19th July Inset Day - School Closed)

                                                                    (Tuesday 20th July Inset Day – School Closed)