Contact us for information on Admissions:
info@springwoodacademy.org

Aughton Lane, Aston, Sheffield, S26 2AL - view location

 

School Starts – Monday 5th September 2022

(Thursday & Friday 1st & 2nd September Inset Day - School Closed)

School Finishes – Friday 21st October 2022

 

School Starts – Monday 31st October 2022

School Finishes – Friday 16th December 2022

 

School Starts – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

School Finishes – Friday 10th February 2023

 

School Starts – Tuesday 21st February 2023

(Monday 20th February Inset Day – School Closed)

School Finishes – Friday 31st March 2023

 

School Starts – Monday 17th April 2023

May Day holiday – Monday 1st May 2023

School Finishes – Friday 26th May 2023

 

School Starts – Tuesday 6th June 2023

(Monday 5th June Inset Day – School Closed)

School Finishes – Thursday 20th July 2023

(Friday 21st July Inset Day – School Closed)